Elected citizens in compliance with Article V of the current Articles of Association shall serve as the Grievance Board. The Grievance Board consists of (3) three board members serving a term of (2) two years. The board considers written complaints of any alleging misconduct or other improper acts of any member of the Business Committee and if facts warrant, shall bring forth charges and the proper venue for procedures of removal from office. This includes calling and presiding over Special Meetings of the General Council and referral to Tribal Court.

  • Board Member: Dianna Lopez
  • Board Member: Mercedes Amavisca
  • Board Member: Fred Murillo